iPhone Jailbreakers And Unlockers Should Avoid Upgrading To iOS 4.3

^_^
^_^ Posts: 4,429
via Wordpress in iPhoneHacks.com
imageiPhone Jailbreakers And Unlockers Should Avoid Upgrading To iOS 4.3

We reported yesterday that iOS 4.3 GM has already been jailbroken using PwnageTool 4.2, unofficial custom bundles, Universal Ramdisk Fixes and tetheredboot utility.

BigBoss has just warned users who want to jailbreak and unlock their iPhone to avoid upgrading to iOS 4.3 until the official jailbreaking tools are released.

BigBoss warns:

As always, I give my standard warning not to update and wait for the jailbreak release. This time, I am giving some extra caution, however.

Read the full story here

Comments

• Karro
    Karro Posts: 8
    via Wordpress
    i am new to all this.so i have iphone 4 which come already with IOS 4.2.1 BB 03.10.01,and i want to JB and unlockwhat should i do JB for now till the unlock release? JB with green poison and wait or just wait?do i need to save SHSH?i am really confusehelp guys
  • mrklean01
    mrklean01 Posts: 12
    via Wordpress
    Well here we go again, at 4.2.1 unlocked and jailbroken , waited 4months for that , they just might as wait till iPhone 5 hits , great work guys !
  • mrklean01
    mrklean01 Posts: 12
    via Wordpress
    Karro: Use green poison , if your not going to use another carrie ie T Mobile, you wont need to unlock it but get it now
  • Wolverinemarky
    Wolverinemarky Posts: 518
    via Wordpress
    thanks for the heads up cant wait for the jb
  • Bas
    Bas Posts: 5
    via Wordpress
    Why don't you just do it yourself then of you don't want to wait?
  • Richard
    Richard Posts: 141
    via Wordpress
    Personally I think Apple does all the software updates just to mess with the jail breaking community. Wish they would just unlock everyone and let US decide how we want to use them and what carrier we want to give our money to.
  • Drublic
    Drublic Posts: 11
    via Wordpress