Absinthe 2.0 Untethered Jailbreak Will Also Support iPad 3,3 And Apple TV 2; Release Imminent

System
System Posts: 446
via Wordpress in iPhoneHacks.com
imageAbsinthe 2.0 Untethered Jailbreak Will Also Support iPad 3,3 And Apple TV 2; Release Imminent

pod2g has just confirmed that his iOS 5.1.1 untethered jailbreak works with iPad 3 Global and Apple TV 2.

Earlier in the week, pod2g had said that the release of the iOS 5.1.1 untethered jailbreak for iPhone, iPad and iPod touch is almost ready and the release is just 'a matter of days' away.

He seems to have managed to get hold of the iPad 3,3 model at the Hack in the Box conference. He tweeted:

Read the full story here

Comments

• iTaos
    iTaos Posts: 6
    via Wordpress
    Don't y'all mean apple tv 3?
  • Jaelon
    Jaelon Posts: 1
    via Wordpress
  • WarEagle75
    WarEagle75 Posts: 4
    via Wordpress
    Thanks for all of your work
  • Loy
    Loy Posts: 0
    via Wordpress
    What is Ipad2,4?Sorry, I'm new to this
  • Gordii
    Gordii Posts: 21
    via Wordpress
    If you would read the artical you would have not had to ask this question...
  • Mrman
    Mrman Posts: 10
    via Wordpress