RIM, Nokia, HTC And Motorola Respond To Apple's Claim That Every Smartphone Has A Weak Spot

2»

Comments

• --9--
    --9-- Posts: 0
    via Wordpress

I’ve been working as an RF Engineer for 5+ years. I test cell phones of all types, no matter how their antenna is designed. I’ve seen them all. I’ve been using different techniques as we are told to. I’m glad someone brought up this issue, because it really is an issue for smartphones, NOT only IPhone, but many others. Data packets from one cell site to another using a tiny phone is another problem, this is an issue with cell sites and not mainly the fault of the antenna. We shall see in about a year.

• Uma Dale
    Uma Dale Posts: 1
    via Wordpress

Such an a$$h0l3. Bought a 3gs, but will never ever buy any Apple **** from this arrogant company.

Dale

• nobber
    nobber Posts: 56
    via Wordpress

Eh eh don't be so cutting. He's a business man, and a human.

• Tolga
    Tolga Posts: 6
    via Wordpress

You're so right my friend, I'm going to switch to HTC Evo 4G. I also have the iPhone 3Gs and the 3G. I will never ever buy the shitty product of Apple again. Steve Job, you can suck my ass! Egoist, blame on the other's...

• ?
    ? Posts: 26
    via Wordpress

Well said? Either this is the same guy reposting because he realized he couldn't even understand what he wrote or they must be related. I've read the post couple times and I still have trouble understanding what he wrote.

• nobber
    via Wordpress

Well said, he's fucking rude. Lmao@Orbit :)

• nobber
    via Wordpress

Well said, he's fucking rude. Lmao@Orbit :)

• Don
    Don Posts: 111
    via Wordpress

Well said JimJam, I currently own a 3GS & I don't plan to get Iphone 4 because it is a waste of money to buy faulty product.

• Karlos
    Karlos Posts: 7
    via Wordpress
  • Deepu
    Deepu Posts: 3
    via Wordpress