Lifeproof Claims iPhone Case is Waterproof, Dirtproof, Snowproof & Shockproof

Options
2»

Comments

• Tru
    Tru Posts: 1
    via Wordpress
    Options
    Absolutely love my life proof! I haven't tried to drown my phone, but I have had several accidents, and my phone is unharmed. I have bought over 12 cases... This is my favorite!
  • Sandy
    Sandy Posts: 11
    via Wordpress
    Options
    Have lifeproof case, had phone in my hand and friend knocked our of my hand. Fell to ground and screen shattered! NOT HAPPY WITH THIS CASE AT ALL!
  • emily
    emily Posts: 12
    via Wordpress
    Options
  • mike
    mike Posts: 489
    via Wordpress
    Options
    My life proof case worked well at first, I am a swimming coach and I did some underwater videoing of one of my teams, Then a couple months later, the case was closed and in my pocket while i walked in knee deep salt water to get on my boat. My phone is toast. Get it, use it, but don't trust it. They will replace the case, but not the phone.
  • brian
    brian Posts: 218
    via Wordpress
    Options
    Works great!!! Being a woodworker I'm exposed to a lot of fine dust that has wiped out all my other phones. Lifeproof handled it!! I also swim in salt water and fresh with phone and have had not one issue. Only time I open the case was to install phone, that's it. Charger port latch is very durable!
  • meini
    meini Posts: 1
    via Wordpress
    Options
    dont buy!!!! used it on my new iphone 4s, did all the checks and tests then took it for a swim, worked fine for a while and then a small quantity of water leaked inside and fried my phone, thats 900 euros.....so do not buy
  • Natalie
    Natalie Posts: 10
    via Wordpress
    Options